jump to navigation

October 17, 2006

Posted by richards in Uncategorized.
trackback

In fact, my ‘english’ memory isn’t very strong,so I Can’t clearly remember the exact words we talk :)…but yet I got very important information and erudition!Knowing about the skills would help me getting easier a job; Confucius’ thought makes me more strenuous,ambitious and assiduous;other comments,arguments and questions develop my thinking,my thoughts about the future,my knowledge,my plans etc……!

Comments»

1. c00ledge - October 17, 2006

🙂


Leave a Reply

